Iowa Pony of the Americas Club 

Click here to edit subtitle


2019 Iowa POAC Membership List

Brown, Jordan & Aly, Hayden, Addalyn
604 NE 8th St.
Grimes, IA 50111
lehmsp10@gmail.com

Causemaker, Christina, Kolby, Knox
19184 E. 1950th St.
Atkinson, IL 61235
shepherdc@hotmail.com

Crose, LeeAnn & Dave, Ema
2327 Nye Ave.
Muscatine, IA 52761
leann.crose@mcsdonline.org

Curtis, Courtney, Jocelyn, Gaige, McKenzey
2335 Nye Ave.
Muscatine, IA 52761
courtneymariecurtis@gmail.com

Eva Dahl
800 Country Club Lane
Onalaska, WI 54650
evadahl@aol.com

Damman, Dean & Janet
10970 Hwy S - 62 N
Melbourne, IA 50162
ddamman1@hotmail.com

Davis, Jerry & Tricia, Aubrey, Presley, John David
N5163 Innsbruck Rd.
West Salem, WI 54669

Doehrmann, Kenisha
PO Box 269
Williamsburg, IA 52361

Doehrmann, Kenton & Kim
PO Box 269
Williamsburg, IA 52361
kdoehrmann@iowatelecom.net

Flory, Cheyenne
1300 Logan Ct.
North Liberty, IA 52317
cheyenne_flory@yahoo.com

Groen, Mandy & Lance, Briggs
408 11th Ave NE
Sibley, IA 51249
mandynlancer@hotmail.com

Haack, Leo & Lee Ann
2281 J Ave.
Williamsburg, IA 52361
leeann.haack@gmail.com

Henning, Alissa & Eric
946 Daffodil Street
West Salem, WI 54669
alikhenning@gmail.com

Hunter, Lisa & Mike
15501 Hwy 6 E
Grinnell, IA 50112
huntrlisa79@gmail.com

Kaska, Ann, Abby
PO Box 21
Solon, IA 52333
annkaska@gmail.com

Keune, Peter & Carol
17427 Gunder Rd.
Postville, IA 52162
ckgunder@neitel.net

King, Mike & Brandi
2352 Old Lincoln Hwy
Lowden, IA 52255
mbkking@fbcom.net

King, Kelsey
2352 Old Lincoln Hwy
Lowden, IA 52255

Kuesel, Bryce & Holly, Jack
482 12th Ave.
Grinnell, IA 50112
hollyhunter1122@gmail.com

LaBrie, Chuck & Lisa
4 Hidden Hills
Geneseo, IL 61254
LisaLLaBrie@gmail.com

LaBrie, Courtney
45200 Ashworth Dr.
Unit #11
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
courtneylabrie@gmail.com

LaBrie, Laura
4 Hidden Hills
Geneseo, IL 61254
lauralynn52698@gmail.com

Lehms, Dick & Lisa, Jonathan
14025 NW 72nd St.
Polk City, IA 50226
llehms@gmail.com
rrlehms@gmail.com

LeTourneau, Bailey
15995 260th St.
Lindstrom, MN 55045
Bletourneau08@outlook.com

Matthews, Kimberly
1797 280th St.
Tipton, IA 52770
keigenberger@gmail.com

Menke, Mark
1797 280th St.
Tipton, IA 52772
menke1@hotmail.com

Meyer, Darrin & Melanie, Katie, Blake
1018 Hwy T17
Pella, IA 50219
mameyer25@gmail.com

Nettleton, Rachel
269 370th St.
Joice, IA 50446
rknettleton22@gmail.com

Nettleton, Teresa, Stephanie
269 370th St.
Joice, IA 50446
tnettleton@live.com


Oberman, Karen & Charles
4477 Napoleon St. SE
Iowa City, IA 52240
spruceridgepoas@gmail.com

Phillips, Charley & Kelly, Amelia
Box 54
Williamson, IA 50272
kphillip@iastate.edu

Pillard, Rita & Tim Schults
1734 Killdeer Ave.
Waverly, IA 50677
pillardritak@hotmail.com

Pletzer, Melissa, Emma, Olivia
1602 Dorothy Ct
Sauk City, WI 53583
m_pletzer@hotmail.com

Reed, Barbara, Cora Beth
464 3rd St. N.
Winthrop, IA 50682
breed@east-buc.K12.ia.us

Reed, Julius & Lorrie
1308 Hwy 59
Ocheyedan, IA 51354
reedspoas@evertek.net

Rodgers, Jan
3003 Wash-IA Rd.
Wellman, IA 52356
risingr@netins.net

Schultz, Lindsey, Addison, Laramie
17435 Gunder Rd.
Postville, IA 52162
lindseyannschultz@hotmail.com

Shaver, Mackenzie
604 S. Monroe St.
PO Box 73
Wellsburg, IA 50680
mshaver1999@gmail.com

Shekleton, Chuck  & Maxine
16286 Golden Ave.
Farmersburg, IA 52047

Winter, Amy
1951 Rose Road
Madrid, IA 50156
mypoa1313@yahoo.com